My Comfort Zone; The Zone I Never Leave

Walk A Mile In My Shoes; This Is What You'll See

Walk A Mile In My Shoes; This Is What You’ll See

I never leave my comfort zone because, I am never in it. That’s how I keep growing, evolving. One’s life aspirations are as important, relevant, necessary as one deems.

Growing older not only demands maintaining physical health but also evaluation, speculation and creative reinvention. The wheel does not have to be reinvented. It may however, have to be built out of a different material and maintained with a different approach.

For me, documenting my path is essential to the above; in order to continue my passion for mentoring, creating and performing. The young musicians coming up are entering a world very different from the one I started in. I am willing to share, encourage and guide with whatever my 45+ career/life experience can offer.

Leading by example is a huge responsibility and one that I don’t take lightly.                       I will continue until I can’t…

 

Leave a Reply

