Purging My Music Mind #1; More Satisfying Than A Colonic!

Purging My Music Mind, for me, is an extremely healthy and satisfying proposition. I reach into my soul, draw on everything I have experienced in my musical path, and make room for my musical future.

Hear EXACTLY where I’m coming from?

My Music Mind; The Colours Are My Aural Perceptions

My Music Mind; The Colours Are My Aural Perceptions

These three works that I feature (under the post title Purging My Music Mind; More Satisfying Than A Colonic!) are projects I did that turned out to be milestones in my professional career. I say milestones in the fact that they signalled change/development that coincided with the times socially, technologically AND artistically.

Leave a Reply

