Teaching, for me, goes way beyond relaying a technical approach; whether adults or kids are on the receiving end, I try to instill a pride and confidence in going after such a personal endeavor. I sincerely hope they will relate my guidance into other areas of their life…

Arnold Faber "Vibeman's" Blog

RIP Steve Jobs                                                                                                      February 24, 1955 – October 5, 2011

When it’s all said and done, how are you going to measure what you put in/got out of life? I will have left documentation pertaining to my efforts with a given epitaph that I gave it my best- sincerely. Knowing this, gives me a great deal of humble satisfaction.

For me, the person with the most toys wins, is getting a little old. I have seen too much misery and angst driving around in BMWs.

Self-assessment of MY accomplishments, when I think about it, is relative to the happiness and peace of mind I acquired as I matured physically and mentally; along with actually achieving what I set out to do in the first place with as little collateral damage as possible.

Quite simply, I just wanted to create; my family, art form and mentoring have been…

View original post 57 more words

Leave a Reply

