Smooth Electronica For The Witching Hour!

I have been involved with music technology since 1986. I love what it does; the challenge, limitations AND convenience it yields. It makes an interesting palette, enhancing the mix of my classic rock roots, acoustic dreams and other compositional adventures!

I also perform with it; the evolving technology has allowed me to play solo situations otherwise not feasible for both art AND general business venues.

Music technology is however, just a tool. I don’t hold it in any higher esteem than a fine hammer, screwdriver or power tool. The result is everything!

Leave a Reply

